Romans 1:16

For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

Psalms 119:46

I will speak of thy testimonies also before kings, and will not be ashamed.

2 Timothy 1:12

For the which cause I also suffer these things: nevertheless I am not ashamed: for I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.

Love standing up
For our precious Jesus!
How can we not
Soldiers of the Cross?

For when we kneel
And look at the Cross
And receive Christ
As our personal
Lord,
Savior,
Redeemer,
And friend
And realize
And enjoy
The exceeding riches
Of His unmatched
Irrevocable grace
How can we not
Shout of His love
From every mountain top?

How can we not
Love standing
Up for our
Precious Jesus
When He,
So heroically
So horrifically
Stood up for us
And died for
Each and every
One of us
On the Cross!

Love standing up
For our precious Jesus!
How can we not
Soldiers of the Cross?

