John 15:4

Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.

John 10:9

I am the door: by me if any man enter in, he shall be saved, and shall go in and out, and find pasture.

Psalms 23:1-3
[[A Psalm of David.]] The LORD [is] my shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

Thinking upon,
Realizing,
Accepting,
Believing,
Internalizing,
Abiding,
In the mighty
Love and grace
Of our
Majestic and
Beautiful
Triune God
Brings us to the
Exhilarating
Spirit-filled
Christ Centered
Spiritual Treasure
Of dove sent freedom
That comes from
Abiding in
The beauty filled
Pasturelands of
Our God’s
Unending Love
And grace!

