Psalms 119:14 (KJV)
I have rejoiced in the way of thy testimonies, as [much as] in
all riches.

Psalms 119:103 (KJV)
How sweet are thy words unto my taste! [yea, sweeter] than honey to my mouth!

Deuteronomy 32:2-3 (NIV)
Let my teaching fall like rain and my words descend like dew, like showers on new grass, like abundant rain on tender plants.

I will proclaim the name of the LORD. Oh, praise the greatness of our God!

May the perfect
Golden words of honey,
His abundant rain,
The splendid,
Life-giving,
Illuminative,
Victorious,
Loving words
Of our Most Holy God,
Our Savior’s royal riches,
Found in His most
Definitive inspired word
Always be given the
Ultimate impact and shaping power,
The most infinite worth
In our hearts,souls, minds, lives
More than anyone or anything
Found in this entire
Fleeting and
Reeling fallen
Beautiful,
Blessing,
And trial filled,
Christ created earth!