Psalms 86:5

For thou Lord art good and ready to forgive, plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

 

For because of our sins,

Our Savior was nailed to a cross.

Yet he gloriously, wholeheartedly, joyously ,

Plenteously and continually forgives you and me!

 

In the throne room of the King, who sees all,

There must be no more noble, royal, holy, majestic,

Hushed and holy call then the utterance of forgiveness

By gracious, royal heirs, forgiven Christians

Living out Christ’s redemptive story

Knowing that chief of sinners are we all.

 

For is not the noblest utterance when a Christian can

Simply, sincerely, humbly, gently, and whole heartedly say

To all trangressors

I unequivocally forgive you

For Christ has mercifully forgiven me and set me free

And has changed me from Chief of sinners

To servant of all?

